Test Module LVOOP Architecture

I am working on an architecture to support a dynamically loaded set of test modules using LVOOP techniques. Since I am new to LVOOP, I am not sure the best way to proceed. Here are some details:

• The exe needs to be able to call a test module from the external library using only the name of the library and the module. Assume that all libraries will be stored in a fixed location relative to the exe.
  • The exe will spawn multiple parallel processes that could each call the same module at the same time. The module therefore must be completely reentrant to allow this with no blocking or cross contamination of state data.
  • Each of the parallel processes is allow to call multiple copies of the same module simultaneously, if the module allows for this type of operation. So, each process must allow this with no blocking or cross contamination of state data.
  • The exe needs to pass information to the module in a standard format to control its execution (parameters).
  • The exe must be able to determine if the module is still running (or crashed).
  • The module must be able to monitor a set of Booleans controlled by the exe in order to respond to abort or error flags.
  • The module must be able to pass back messages to the exe while it is still running to update its status.
  • The module must be able to pass back its results to the exe and those result must remain accessible and readable after the module has completed and left memory.
  • The module must be executable outside of the exe for debugging and development purposes with minimal wrapping.
  • Each library of modules must be packaged into a single file that removes diagrams, type defs, etc.