Post Processing

Guest Avinashgogineni

Guest Avinashgogineni

Hi, I am Avinash, I have ASCII code in EXCEL file with huge data like 60000rows and 9columns. We need to plot graph between 1st column and 8th column , 1st column and 9th column. It should read from 23rd row onwards... after that, It should plot in saparate graphs and have to find the maximum and minimum values of each pulse of the waveform in each graph and should count the pulses in the graph..... I am new to this LABVIEW, please kindly help for my project. This is the final stage of my project. I am attaching the example ASCII file here.. Thanks and Regards, Avinash

Book1.zip

Guest Avinashgogineni

Hey,

It's really surprising.. I am sending my file here.. please see that for required modifications....... and we have to show the maximum and minimum values of each pulse in the waveform and then we have to count the pulses in that two waveforms.

Hey,

It's really surprising.. I am sending my file here.. please see that for required modifications....... and we have to show the maximum and minimum values of each pulse in the waveform and then we have to count the pulses in that two waveforms.

post-7534-126901760048_thumb.png

Actualy I want that block panal please can you mail that to my id? avinash.gogineni@gmail.com

Two things:

1) I didn't post my code because you didn't post yours.  I don't work for free (but I will do my best to help).

2) I don't trust my peak determination.  You'd need to validate the results against a known data set.

c) My program is at work and I'm at home.

Ok, For how much money You can do this for me?

I'll do it for $US125/hour.

Just so you know, this is a community forum, so it's more about people helping other people, but contracting opporunities are also welcome - just make it clear that you're looking for a contractor when you post. thumbup1.gif

Guest Avinashgogineni

I'll do it for $US125/hour.