Current Time

i'm having a hard time with the current time..i'm not visually seeing the tanks rise..what should I do? I'm pretty new to this so any help would be greatly appreciated!

PROBLEM STATEMENT: The system consists of an upper tank

full of water with two spigots that are initially closed. The spigots are mounted at the

same height on the large tank at opposite sides from one another. The spigot on the upper

tank which drains into the cylindrical tank (and appears on the left side of the upper tank

in Figure 1) has a diameter of 0.06 ft. The spigot on the upper tank which drains into the

rectangular prism tank (and appears on the right side of the upper tank in Figure 1) has a

diameter of 0.08 ft. At time t=0 s, both spigots are opened and water discharges from

each spigot at an average velocity of 4.1 ft/s. The water from the left spigot discharges

into a cylindrical tank. The water from the right spigot discharges into a rectangular

prism tank. The dimensions for each of these two tanks appear in Table A below.

Cylindrical Tank

Rectangular Prism Tank

Radius = 0.44 ft

Width(W) = 1.5 ft

Depth = 2.0 ft

Tank Height = 3.0 ft

Tank Height = 1.5 ft

this program should use a while loop to compute the water height in the cylindrical tank, rectangular prism tank, and the percent difference between the two every 10.0 s until the user-entered time is reached. Hint: use the "Current Time" wire, control(s) given to you in your skeleton VI and LabVIEW function(s) to build a stop condition for your while loop. In addition "Current Time" should be incremented by 10.0 s before being used by the next loop iteration.